Heads of the Departments

Dr. Deepthi Alex

Designation: Assistant Professor (Biotechnology)

Email : deepthi.alex@mic.ac.in

Mobile : +91 9847172375



Rev. Fr. Soji Mathew Muruppel

Designation: Assistant Professor (French)

Email : soji.mathew@mic.ac.in

Mobile : +91 9495100340



Dr . C. Suju Skaria

Designation: Assistant Professor (Botany)

Email : suju.skaria@mic.ac.in

Mobile : +91 9446101978



Dr. Suju C. Joseph

Designation: Assistant Professor (Chemistry)

Email : suju.joseph@mic.ac.in

Mobile : +91 9633078868



Lt. Dr. Regina Sibi Cleetus

Designation: Assistant Professor (Commerce)

Email : regina.cleetus@mic.ac.in

Mobile : +91 9895710789



Mrs. Liji D.

Designation: Assistant Professor (Economics)

Email : liji.d@mic.ac.in

Mobile : +91 9447858443



Dr. Reny Skaria

Designation: Assistant Professor (English )

Email : reny.skaria@mic.ac.in

Mobile : +91 9605237567



Dr. M. Kala

Designation: Assistant Professor (Hindi)

Email : kala.m@mic.ac.in

Mobile : +91 8547184026



Dr. Beeta John

Designation: Assistant Professor (History)

Email : beeta.john@mic.ac.in

Mobile :



Dr. S. R. Sanjeev

Designation: Assistant Professor (Journalism & Mass Communication)

Email : sanjeev.sr@mic.ac.in

Mobile : +91 9447977111



Mr. Toji Varghese T.

Designation: Assistant Professor (Malayalam)

Email : toji.varghese@mic.ac.in

Mobile : +91 7403272273



Rev. Fr. (Dr.) Gigi Thomas

Designation: Associate Professor (Mathematics)

Email : gigi.thomas@mic.ac.in

Mobile : +91 9496376066



Dr. Jiji Kurian

Designation: Associate Professor (Physical Education)

Email : jiji.kurian@mic.ac.in

Mobile : +91 9446020466



Dr. Annamma John

Designation: Associate Professor (Physics)

Email : annamma.john@mic.ac.in

Mobile : +91 9495244175



Mr. Abhilash G. Ramesh

Designation: Assistant Professor (Political Science)

Email : abhilash.ramesh@mic.ac.in

Mobile :



Rev. Fr. Vincy Varghese

Designation: Assistant Professor (Syriac)

Email : vincy.varghese@mic.ac.in

Mobile : +91 9447590739



Dr. K. S. Anbukala

Designation: Assistant Professor (Tamil)

Email : anbukala.ks@mic.ac.in

Mobile : +91 8281565845



Mr. Manasse Benny

Designation: Assistant Professor (Tourism)

Email : manasse.benny@mic.ac.in

Mobile : +91 9656588733



Dr. Meera George

Designation: Assistant Professor (Zoology)

Email : meera.george@mic.ac.in

Mobile : +91 9447763661